Follow WXChester on Twitter

Login Form

Search

Member of the WU

Weather Underground PWS IENGLAND56

BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 00:24:51 BST Mon, 21-Oct-19
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
LLANWNOG,POWYS 0.3 49 mi (79 km) 20:59:29 BST Wed, 16-Oct-19 Map
BISHOP'S CASTLE,SALOP 2.4 41 mi (66 km) 17:51:48 BST Mon, 14-Oct-19 Map
BARNACARRY,ARGYLL/BUTE 1.6 221 mi (356 km) 14:33:26 BST Sat, 12-Oct-19 Map
NEWPORT,SHROPSHIRE 1.6 37 mi (59 km) 11:17:16 BST Sat, 05-Oct-19 Map
MELTON MOWBRAY,LEICS 2.4 88 mi (142 km) 20:22:06 BST Wed, 02-Oct-19 Map
CALDBECK,CUMBRIA 0.5 110 mi (177 km) 19:29:57 BST Sun, 29-Sep-19 Map
BUTTERKNOWLE,DURHAM 1.4 110 mi (178 km) 17:23:11 BST Sun, 29-Sep-19 Map
LONGFORMACUS,BORDERS 1.0 184 mi (296 km) 11:53:43 BST Sun, 29-Sep-19 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.7 210 mi (338 km) 20:30:50 BST Sat, 28-Sep-19 Map
HODNET,SHROPSHIRE 1.9 26 mi (41 km) 01:11:57 BST Thu, 26-Sep-19 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 4.2 329 mi (529 km) 14:38:14 BST Tue, 24-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.6 179 mi (288 km) 15:43:45 BST Sat, 21-Sep-19 Map
ASHTON-U-LYNE,GTR MAN 1.2 39 mi (63 km) 13:43:00 BST Mon, 16-Sep-19 Map
COLONSAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 249 mi (400 km) 14:33:44 BST Sun, 15-Sep-19 Map
COLONSAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 250 mi (403 km) 10:33:22 BST Sun, 15-Sep-19 Map
KNUTSFORD,CHESHIRE 0.8 27 mi (43 km) 00:48:32 BST Fri, 13-Sep-19 Map
EDDLESTON,BORDERS 2.0 177 mi (285 km) 16:12:37 BST Wed, 11-Sep-19 Map
INVERKIP,INVERCLYDE 0.7 205 mi (330 km) 00:23:42 BST Wed, 11-Sep-19 Map
ST HELENS,MERSEYSIDE 0.9 19 mi (30 km) 20:47:31 BST Tue, 10-Sep-19 Map
BEDDGELERT,GWYNEDD 0.8 51 mi (82 km) 21:36:00 BST Mon, 09-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.0 179 mi (288 km) 08:09:45 BST Fri, 06-Sep-19 Map
BEDDGELERT,GWYNEDD 1.5 50 mi (81 km) 16:39:01 BST Thu, 05-Sep-19 Map
ROSS-ON-WYE,HEREF 0.8 90 mi (144 km) 05:59:37 BST Wed, 04-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.2 179 mi (288 km) 21:19:13 BST Tue, 03-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.1 179 mi (288 km) 06:13:04 BST Mon, 02-Sep-19 Map

25 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Chester Weather Station (CWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by CWS and CWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of CWS may use the data produced by CWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If CWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to CWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by CWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.