Follow WXChester on Twitter

Login Form

Search

Member of the WU

Weather Underground PWS IENGLAND56

BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 20:12:00 GMT Mon, 18-Dec-17
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
PARKGATE,D & G 1.1 141 mi (227 km) 00:31:10 GMT Tue, 28-Nov-17 Map
TRAWDEN,LANCASHIRE 1.0 56 mi (90 km) 07:53:31 GMT Mon, 27-Nov-17 Map
WALNEY,CUMBRIA 0.7 69 mi (111 km) 08:49:31 GMT Sat, 25-Nov-17 Map
LENNOXTOWN,E DUNBARTON 0.8 203 mi (327 km) 05:54:07 GMT Tue, 21-Nov-17 Map
WALDLEY,DERBYSHIRE 0.6 48 mi (78 km) 00:48:07 GMT Sun, 19-Nov-17 Map
PEEBLES,BORDERS 1.5 172 mi (277 km) 14:04:34 GMT Tue, 14-Nov-17 Map
ASHWATER,DEVON 1.1 179 mi (289 km) 06:46:07 GMT Thu, 09-Nov-17 Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 0.9 318 mi (511 km) 19:23:29 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.4 66 mi (106 km) 14:33:56 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
NORWEGIAN COAST 3.7 580 mi (933 km) 08:46:35 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
GLAZEBURY,CHESHIRE 1.4 27 mi (43 km) 15:40:16 GMT Sun, 05-Nov-17 Map
HINSTOCK,SHROPSHIRE 1.0 30 mi (48 km) 05:51:31 GMT Sun, 05-Nov-17 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.6 213 mi (343 km) 20:59:22 GMT Wed, 01-Nov-17 Map
ABERYSTWYTH,CEREDIGION 0.8 70 mi (113 km) 20:50:34 GMT Tue, 31-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.1 251 mi (403 km) 15:56:14 GMT Tue, 31-Oct-17 Map
HEXHAM,NORTHUMBERLAND 1.2 127 mi (205 km) 20:41:47 GMT Mon, 30-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.2 247 mi (398 km) 23:02:08 GMT Sun, 29-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 0.6 248 mi (399 km) 23:02:00 GMT Sun, 29-Oct-17 Map

18 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Chester Weather Station (CWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by CWS and CWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of CWS may use the data produced by CWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If CWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to CWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by CWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.